Residence permit at the chosen place of residence

Residence permit at the chosen place of residence


     Residence permit in Italy at the chosen place of residence – a procedure that is only suitable for people who are able to officially confirm the high level of passive income. It is important to note that the very ownership of real estate is not yet the basis for the issuance of a residence permit. The applicant will need to comply with a number of important conditions for obtaining a visa type D, which on arrival in Italy is converted into a residence permit.

     It is also important to note that "residenza elettiva" does not allow you to work in Italy or received her man or members of his family. You can only live in Italy, getting all the necessary services at your own expense, to carry out business or employment will be impossible.

     In this case, if you get an Italian residence permit and, accordingly, become a resident of Italy, you will pay taxes on a common basis. The principle of World Wide Taxation works, taxes are levied on income from all declared property. It does not matter in which country the property is located, if you have received a residence permit in Italy at the "chosen place of residence", it will be taxed.

What you need to obtain a residence permit in Italy at the chosen place of residence

  1. Application form (application) for entry visa to Italy;
  2. Photo 3×4;
  3. Valid international passport;
  4. Documents that confirm the presence of the applicant's housing in Italy;
  5. Detailed guarantee economic viability;
  6. Medical insurance, according to which the applicant will be able to receive all types of medical services.

     This type of residence permit does not give the right to work to all family members, allowing only residence in Italy solely at their own expense. In the future, you can not convert to another residence permit, the only way is to start from the beginning of the immigration process.

     This type of residence permit is extended annually, and each time it is required to provide documents on sources of income, health insurance and data on the payment of taxes.

     For more information on this issue, you can contact our specialists via the feedback form on the website, by calling via Skype or by phone.


* - Fields required

your data is protected your data is protected

Subscribe to newsletter Italia Facile your data is protected your data is protected

ВНЖ по выбранному месту жительства

ВНЖ по выбранному месту жительства


ВНЖ в Италии по выбранному месту жительства – это процедура, которая подходит только людям, способным официально подтвердить высокий уровень пассивного дохода. Важно отметить, что, само владение недвижимостью еще не является основанием для выдачи вида на жительство. Заявителю потребуется соблюсти ряд важных условий для получения визы типа D, которая по приезду в Италию конвертируется в ВНЖ.

Также важно отметить, что «residenza elettiva» не позволяет работать в Италии ни получившему её человеку, ни членам его семьи. Вы можете только жить в Италии, получая все необходимые услуги за свой счёт, осуществлять предпринимательскую или трудовую деятельность будет нельзя.

При этом если Вы получите итальянскую прописку и, соответственно, станете резидентом Италии, налоги Вы будете оплачивать на общих основаниях. Работает принцип World Wide Taxation, налоги взимаются с доходов от всего декларируемого имущества. Неважно, в какой стране находится недвижимость, если Вы получили вид на жительство в Италии по «выбранному месту жительства», она будет облагаться налогом.

Что нужно для получения ВНЖ в Италии по выбранному месту жительства

  1. Анкета (заявление) на въездную визу в Италию;
  2. Фото 3×4;
  3. Действующий заграничный паспорт;
  4. Документы, которые подтверждают наличие у заявителя жилья в Италии;
  5. Подробные гарантии экономической состоятельности;
  6. Медицинская страховка, по которой заявитель сможет получить все виды медицинских услуг.

Данный вид ВНЖ не дает права на работу всем членам семьи, позволяя только проживание в Италии исключительно за счет своих средств. В будущем конвертировать в другой ВНЖ нельзя, единственным выходом является начинать с самого начала иммиграционный процесс.

Продлевается данный вид ВНЖ ежегодно, причем каждый раз требуется предоставлять документы об источниках дохода, медицинскую страховку и данные об уплате налогов.

Для получения более подробной информации по данному вопросу, Вы можете обратиться к нашим специалистам через форму обратной связи на сайте, позвонив через скайп или по указанным телефонам.


* - обязательные поля

ваши данные под защитой ваши данные под защитой

Подписка на рассылку Italia Facile Ваши данные под защитой ваши данные под защитой