Immigration through start-up visas

Immigration through start-up visas


     An innovative immigration program called "Italy startup visa". The main goal of this program is to attract people and foreign capital willing to create innovative start-UPS in the country. In the legislation we are talking about innovative start-UPS, and not about any new enterprise opened in Italy. However, there are no restrictions on the age and sex of the entrepreneur, the sector of activity and geographical location in Italy.

The basic requirements to receive the "Italy startup visa»:

  1. Be a citizen of third countries that want to create and launch an innovative enterprise in Italy.
  2. Get permission from the technical Commission "Italy startup visa". Within 30 days, the Commission considers the summary and innovative project with a budget of at least 50 000 euros and at the end of the period gives its consent or a reasoned refusal. 5 people will be able to use the permission within one Startup project. If the conditions of the project provide for the participation of more than 5 people, the technical Commission can issue up to 10 permits.
  3. Proof of residence in Italy (property or rent).
  4. Confirmation of annual income of the applicant, which must be greater than 8 600 Euro for 1 person.
     If a start-up entrepreneur has already found interested persons in Italy who will help him and support his project, the "Italy startup visa" will be issued automatically. After receiving a visa at the Consulate, on arrival in Italy, the applicant will be able to obtain a residence permit.

     In order to get more detailed information, you can ask a question to our experts through the feedback form on the website, call on Skype or one of these phones.


* - Fields required

your data is protected your data is protected

Subscribe to newsletter Italia Facile your data is protected your data is protected

Иммиграция через стартап визы

Иммиграция через стартап визы


Иммиграционная инновационная программа под названием «Италия стартап виза». Основная цель данной программы, это привлечение людей и иностранных капиталов, готовых создать в стране инновационные стартапы. В законодательстве речь идет именно об инновационных стартапах, а не о любом, новом предприятия открытом на территории Италии. Тем не менее, нет ограничений, по возрасту и полу предпринимателя, сектора деятельности и географического нахождения на территории Италии.

Основные требования к получению «Италия стартап виза»:

  1. Быть гражданином третьих стран, которые хотят создать и запустить инновационное предприятие на территории Италии.
  2. Получить разрешение от технической комиссии «Италия стартап виза». В течении 30 дней комиссия рассматривает резюме и инновационный проект с бюджетом не менее 50 000 евро и по истечении срока даёт своё согласие или мотивированный отказ. Воспользоваться разрешением смогут 5 человек в пределах одного проекта Стартап. Если условия проекта предусматривают участия более 5 человек, то техническая комиссия может выдать до 10 разрешений.
  3. Подтверждение наличия места проживания в Италии (собственность или аренда).
  4. Подтверждение годового дохода со стороны заявителя, который должен превышать 8 600 евро на 1 человека.

Если начинающий предприниматель уже нашел в Италии заинтересованных лиц, которые ему помогут и поддержат его проект, то «Италия стартап виза» будет выдана автоматически. После получения в консульстве такой визы, по приезду в Италию заявитель сможет получить ВНЖ.

Для того чтобы получить более подробную информацию, вы можете задать вопрос нашим специалистам через форму обратной связи на сайте, позвонить по скайп или по одному из указанных телефонов.


* - обязательные поля

ваши данные под защитой ваши данные под защитой

Подписка на рассылку Italia Facile Ваши данные под защитой ваши данные под защитой