Immigration through training


     Immigration to Italy through education - is one of the most effective and interesting ways. It differs in that it requires neither the availability of in-demand occupations or solid funds for the implementation of business immigration. Immigration through study is a real chance to become a citizen of a Sunny Mediterranean country, bypassing many rather harsh requirements.

How to obtain a student visa

     First of all, to obtain a student visa to Italy, you do not need to become a University student – any courses will suit you. For example, you can learn a language or improve your professional skills. It is much cheaper and easier than to enter a higher education institution.

     You sign up for courses/enter the Institute, submit to the Consulate a package of documents and get a residence permit in Italy for students for a year. This residence permit can be passed annually until the end of training.

     Important: residence permit for study gives the opportunity to work part-time, no more than 20 hours a week. If the student was able to sign a contract for more than 20 hours a week and 1040 hours a year, you will need to apply for a residence permit for hired work.

     This residence permit is issued for a year, extended when the entry visa is issued to attend the course for a period of more than a year. Residence permit for study is not extended for more than 3 years of the duration of Your official course of study.

     Replacement of the residence permit for residence permit for carrying out labour activities on the conditions of existence of specific quotas and observance of the laws established for a particular profession:
  1. For adult citizens of another country, already permanently residing in Italy;
  2. For adult citizens of another country who have already received a diploma from an Italian University or specialized educational institution.
     Have the right to request a residence permit for the work of those foreign students who have received qualifications in Italy 1 level diploma, 2 level diploma or doctor of science.

     Residence permit for study entitles you to request permission to family reunification. Also gives the opportunity to invite family and friends.

     Any foreign student can, upon registration with the National health service, count on full medical care, including even the possibility of choosing a therapist.

The cost of a student visa

     The cost of the student visa is 35-70 euros (depending on the timing of the visa), but this is not the main item of expenditure. Keep in mind that throughout the training you will have to live on something, as the work in Italy is difficult-especially for foreigners. And finding a job, you will not be easy to make a living and study, working only 20 hours a week.

     Our experts will help you if you want to get a student visa to Italy. We will prepare documents, answer all questions, help with the choice of educational institution. Contact via Skype, on the website via the feedback form or by phone.


* - Fields required

your data is protected your data is protected

Subscribe to newsletter Italia Facile your data is protected your data is protected

Иммиграция через обучение

Иммиграция через обучение


Иммиграция в Италию через обучение – это один из наиболее действенных и интересных способов. Его отличие в том, что он не требует ни наличия востребованной профессии, ни солидных средств для осуществления бизнес-иммиграции. Иммиграция через учёбу – это реальный шанс стать гражданином солнечной средиземноморской страны, обойдя множество достаточно суровых требований.

Как получить студенческую визу

Прежде всего, для получения студенческой визы в Италию не нужно обязательно становиться студентом ВУЗа – Вам подойдут любые курсы. К примеру, Вы можете изучать язык или повышать свою профессиональную квалификацию. Это значительно дешевле и проще, чем поступать в высшее учебное заведение.

Записываетесь на курсы/поступаете в институт, подаёте в консульство пакет документов и получаете вид на жительство в Италии для студентов сроком на год. Этот ВНЖ можно будет продевать ежегодно, до самого конца обучения.

Важно: ВНЖ по учебе дает возможность работы на неполную ставку, не больше чем 20 часов в неделю. Если студенту удалось заключить контракт на более чем 20 часов в неделю и 1040 часов в год, то потребуется подать запрос на ВНЖ по наемной работе.

Данный ВНЖ выдается сроком на год, продлевается тогда, когда въездная виза выдается для посещения курса сроком больше, чем год. ВНЖ по учебе не продлевается на срок более 3 лет длительности Вашего официального курса обучения.

Замена данного ВНЖ на ВНЖ для проведения трудовой деятельности реальна при условиях наличия особых квот и соблюдения законов, установленных для той или иной профессии:

  1. Для совершеннолетних граждан другой страны, уже постоянно проживающих на территории Италии;
  2. Для совершеннолетних граждан другой страны, уже получивших диплом итальянского университета или специализированного учебного заведения.

Имеют право на запрос ВНЖ по работе те иностранные студенты, которые получили в Италии квалификации диплома 1 уровня, диплома 2 уровня или доктора наук.

ВНЖ по учебе дает право на запрос разрешения на воссоединение семьи. Также дает возможность пригласить в гости родных и друзей.

Любой студент-иностранец может, при регистрации в Национальной службе здравоохранения, рассчитывать на полную медицинскую помощь, в том числе даже на возможность выбора терапевта.

Стоимость студенческой визы

Стоимость самой студенческой визы составляет 35-70 евро (зависит от сроков оформления визы), но это не главная статья расходов. Учитывайте, что на всём протяжении обучения Вам придётся на что-то жить, так как с работой в Италии сложно – особенно, для иностранцев. Да и найдя работу, Вам будет непросто заработать на учёбу и жизнь, работая всего 20 часов в неделю.

Наши специалисты помогут Вам, если Вы хотите получить студенческую визу в Италию. Подготовим документы, ответим на все вопросы, поможем с выбором образовательного учреждения. Обращайтесь через скайп, на сайте через форму обратной связи или по телефону.


* - обязательные поля

ваши данные под защитой ваши данные под защитой

Подписка на рассылку Italia Facile Ваши данные под защитой ваши данные под защитой